Slovakia – U.A.E. Business Council

The Webinar Telehealth Accreditation, Standardisation and Data protection will be held at 5 pm (UAE time) / 4 pm (KSA) / 3 pm (Switzerland) on the 27th July 2020

Registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xl1p5RkRTTmA9Mfvq7CGzQ About the webinar: With demand for Telehealth services growing across sectors of the healthcare industry, standards, accreditation and data protection are becoming key topics. Regulators, professional associations and independent organisations are working on these standards that will support the technologies and looking at the accreditation process and inspections, implementing data protection regulations and recommendations […]

Practical and clinical considerations for telepathology, 5pm (UAE) / 3pm (Belgium), 7th of July

Speaking will be leading Middle East & International experts to discuss: Challenges and benefits of Telepathology; Robotic Telepathology; Technical feasibility issues such as image quality, bandwidth, hardware selection; Diagnosis accuracy via Telepathology, and how does this level of accuracy compare with diagnoses made through conventional medical care; The future of Telepathology for the developing world; […]

MENA Telehealth Majlis – Kuwait, 3pm (Kuwait) / 4pm (UAE), 2nd of July 2020

This webinar will give the updates on Telehealth Regulation and development in Kuwait and will establish a platform to exchange Telehealth experiences and best practices among the stakeholders of healthcare in the MENA region. Registration link:    https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xqgYPTNPTaacJeSpb9mR2Q For more information, please visit:  https://www.menatelehealth.com/introduction/

Webinar Africa Telehealth will be held at 16:00 (Kenya time) / 3pm Egypt / 2 pm Nigeria on the 25th of June 2020.

This webinar will cover Telehealth Development & Regulation in four African 4 countries: Kenya, South Africa, Nigeria and Egypt. Our experts will give an overview of the current landscape plus highlight their specific country needs and business opportunities for solution providers Direct registration link:             https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TI0Y7pbCSeisgBlKCb_8lQ

Webinar: Establishing Telepharmacy services: a tool to empower pharmacist and patients, 10th of June – 4pm UAE time

Introduction: There are many benefits of Telepharmacy such as reduced costs, faster, more consistent medication order review times, higher level of clinical interventions, increased flexibility and improved work satisfaction by pharmacy staff. All these makes it attractive for healthcare providers around the world. We have invited international experts from different countries to share their experience […]

MENA Telehealth Conference

Dear all, We would like to invite you to attend the MENA Telehealth Conference that will be held on the 26th of January 2020 in Dusit Thani Hotel, Dubai www.menatelehealth.com The conference will highlight opportunities and market access related to establishing Telehealth Legal and Business models in MENA. This discussion is designed to help the […]

Scroll to top