Slovakia – U.A.E. Business Council

The Webinar Telehealth Accreditation, Standardisation and Data protection will be held at 5 pm (UAE time) / 4 pm (KSA) / 3 pm (Switzerland) on the 27th July 2020

Registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xl1p5RkRTTmA9Mfvq7CGzQ

About the webinar: 
With demand for Telehealth services growing across sectors of the healthcare industry, standards, accreditation and data protection are becoming key topics. Regulators, professional associations and independent organisations are working on these standards that will support the technologies and looking at the accreditation process and inspections, implementing data protection regulations and recommendations that will support these solutions to become safer and credible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top