Slovakia – U.A.E. Business Council

Webinar Africa Telehealth will be held at 16:00 (Kenya time) / 3pm Egypt / 2 pm Nigeria on the 25th of June 2020.

This webinar will cover Telehealth Development & Regulation in four African 4 countries: Kenya, South Africa, Nigeria and Egypt. Our experts will give an overview of the current landscape plus highlight their specific country needs and business opportunities for solution providers

Direct registration link:             https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TI0Y7pbCSeisgBlKCb_8lQ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top